retroflowr
retroflow
May 20

Allow Scrum Master to Clear Board

We should have a feature where the Scrum Master has access to clear the board so that it can be reused in upcoming retros without having the team clear their individual note.
ClosedClosed

changed status toClosed·May 21, 2026
changed status toReviewing·May 21, 2026
May 21, 2026

But you can create a new Board Why do you want to put the effort to clear the board? Boards are based on time, it shows the history of what the retro looked like and how did it go, and if you clear it would essentially clear the history. Later I am planning to have some AI features that can analyse all your boards from the Past and can show you the patterns and analytics on how the retros are going, how effective they have been etc.. So I don't believe this requirement is in the right direction on what I have thought of the product. But if you have a different perspective I am happy to listen and connect on that. thanks